You can choose to always display pop-ups in a new tab, to always display them in a new window, or to let Internet Explorer decide how to display them. If you opt to let Internet Explorer decide how to display pop-ups, it will display the pop-up in a new window if the pop-up specifies size or display requirements. Otherwise, the pop-up is displayed in a new tab.
To change how pop-ups are displayed
Open Internet Explorer by clicking the Start button . In the search box, type Internet Explorer, and then, in the list of results, click Internet Explorer.
Click the Tools button, and then click Internet Options.
Click the General tab, and then, in the Tabs section, click Settings.
Make a selection in the When a pop-up is encountered section.
Click OK twice.
To save a group of tabs, click the Favorites button, click the arrow next to the Add to Favorites button, and then click Add Current Tabs to Favorites. Give the tab group a name, and then click Add.
Whatsapp messaging app has launched its " delete for everyone " feature, and it works like a shell You are now able to delete messages sent to one person or a group. But it’s not foolproof - you only have seven minutes to delete your embarrassing messages after being sent. Once a message has been deleted, the recipient will be notify, so they’ll know you were irritating to save face. They just won’t know why... The feature works when sending text, voice notes, videos or photos. You will need to upgrade and get the latest version of WhatsApp for it work, though. You need to tap and hold the message you want to delete, then choose “delete” from the menu. You can delete multiple messages at once. You must then choose “delete for everyone” in order for others not to see your message. WhatsApp has warned that the messages won’t always be revoked, and you are still in danger of being mortally embarrassed. .Recipients may see your message before it’s deleted or if deletion...
Comments
Post a Comment