Good news, released Nimbuzz 1.3.5 for the BlackBery owners out there.
The new update brings a few small but useful features to improve your overall experience. Here is what’s new:
Last time online: when opening a new chat with a Nimbuzz offline contact you will see next to their name the date when they were last seen online
Fixed the empty contact list issue
Get Nimbuzz for BlackBerry 1.3.5 from our website or via BlackBerry App World.
Feedback is always welcome so please let us know what you think in the comment section below .
Whatsapp messaging app has launched its " delete for everyone " feature, and it works like a shell You are now able to delete messages sent to one person or a group. But it’s not foolproof - you only have seven minutes to delete your embarrassing messages after being sent. Once a message has been deleted, the recipient will be notify, so they’ll know you were irritating to save face. They just won’t know why... The feature works when sending text, voice notes, videos or photos. You will need to upgrade and get the latest version of WhatsApp for it work, though. You need to tap and hold the message you want to delete, then choose “delete” from the menu. You can delete multiple messages at once. You must then choose “delete for everyone” in order for others not to see your message. WhatsApp has warned that the messages won’t always be revoked, and you are still in danger of being mortally embarrassed. .Recipients may see your message before it’s deleted or if deletion...
Comments
Post a Comment